Blue Mesa Water Database


Blue Mesa
Blue Mesa
The earliest data is from Sunday, December 1st, 1968
The most recent data is from Monday, May 17th, 2021

Days where Blue Mesa had 404223 acre feet of water storage

DATE MEASURED ELEVATION CONTENT INFLOW OUTFLOW HIGH TEMP LOW TEMP WATER TEMP
Fri, Apr 02, 2021
7465.88
404223
630
621
n/a
n/a
--
Thu, Apr 01, 2021
7465.88
404223
3745
1097
n/a
n/a
--
Tue, Mar 30, 2021
7465.88
404223
726
718
n/a
n/a
--
Mon, Mar 29, 2021
7465.88
404223
729
721
n/a
n/a
--
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
7465.88
404223
780
772
n/a
n/a
--
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
7465.88
404223
778
770
n/a
n/a
--
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
7465.88
404223
751
743
n/a
n/a
--
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
7465.88
404223
1547
722
n/a
n/a
--
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
7465.88
404223
967
732
n/a
n/a
--
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
7465.88
404223
648
641
n/a
n/a
--
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
7465.88
404223
421
480
n/a
n/a
--


Search DB for more Blue Mesa Water Data Facts



Measurements are taken at 11:59 pm of the date listed
Temperature data is from Wahweap, AZ
Water temperature data is from wayneswords.com*
CHANGE represents water elevation change from previous day

Units used in each measurement:
Elevation - Feet above sea level
Change - Feet difference over previous measurement
Content - Acre Feet
Inflow - Acre Feet per day
Outflow - Acre Feet per day
All Temps - Degrees Farhenheit
The Water Year runs from October 1 to September 30 of the next year
Acre Feet = * Flow CFS
TP = Total Precipitation



Page took 0.268 seconds to create!
Copyright Summit Technologies, Inc.
Water data courtesy of US Bureau of Reclamation
*Air temp data is sourced from (Prev 24 Hr Extremes):    Gunnison, CO Weather
Weather forecast for Gunnison, CO
All data is provisional and subject to review and modification
USBR Source Data


Copyright Summit Technologies, Inc.
1999 - 2021


Blue Mesa Water Database
Blue Mesa, Gunnison, Crested Butte, Montrose